Alpha Value

Edouard Enault
Tel: + 33 1 70 61 10 65
E.mail: e.enault@alphavalue.eu
 
Banca Akros

Francesco Sala
Tel: + 39 02 4344 4240
E.mail: francesco.sala@bancaakros.it
 
Banca IMI

Luca Bacoccoli
Tel: +39 02 8794 9810
E.mail: luca.bacoccoli@intesasanpaolo.com
 
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Marcin Wojtal
Tel: +44 20 7996 1070
E.mail: marcin.wojtal@baml.com
 
Berenberg

Olivia Peters
Tel: +44 20 3465 2646
E.mail: olivia.peters@berenberg.com
 
Deutsche Bank

Giullermo Fernandez-Gao
Tel: +34 91 335-5155
E.mail: giullermo.fernandez-gao@db.com
 
Equita

Stefano Gamberini
Tel: +39 02 6204 408
E.mail: s.gamberini@equitasim.it
 
Exane BNP Paribas

Nicolas Mora 
Tel: +44 207 039 9538
E.mail: nicolas.mora@exanebnpparibas.com
 
Fidentiis Equities

Andrea Balloni
Tel: +39 029 288 0205
E.mail: ab@fidentiis.com
 
Goldman Sachs

Patrick Creuset 
Tel: +44 207 552 5960
E.mail: patrick.creuset@gs.com
 
 
Hammer Partners

Matteo Radaelli
Tel: +39 348 820 6050
E.mail: matteo.radaelli@hammer-partners.com
 
Insight

Robert Crimes
Tel: +44 203 397 9182
E.mail: robert.crimes@insightir.com
 
Intermonte Securities

Federico Pezzetti
Tel: + 39 02 7711 5268
E.mail: Federico.Pezzetti@intermonte.it
 
J.P. Morgan Cazenove

Elodie Rall 
Tel: + 44 20 7155 6659
E.mail: elodie.rall@jpmorgan.com
 
Kempen & Co

Thomas van der Meij
Tel: +31 20 348 8496
E.mail: thomas.vandermeij@kempen.com
 
Kepler-Cheuvreux

Daniele Ridolfi
Tel: +39 02 8550 7219
E.mail: dridolfi@keplercheuvreux.com
 
MainFirst

Enrico Bartoli 
Tel: +39 02 8546-5763
E.mail: enrico.bartoli@mainfirst.com
 
Mediobanca

Nicolò Pessina 
Tel:+39 02 8829 796
E.mail: Nicolo.Pessina@mediobanca.it
 
Natixis Securities

Gregoire Thibault
Tel: +33 1 58 55 35 45
E.mail: gregoire.thibault@sec.natixis.com
 
Raymond James

Mehdi Boudokhane
Tel: +33 1 45 64 05 55
E.mail: mehdi.boudokhane@raymondjames.com
 
RBC Capital Markets

Stephanie D’Ath
Tel: +44 207 653 4639
E.mail: stephanie.dath@rbccm.com
 
Santander

Vittorio Carelli
Tel: +34 61 590 7474
E.mail: vcarelli@gruposantander.com
 
Societe Generale

Victor Acitores 
Tel: +34 91 589 3901
E.mail: victor.acitores@sgcib.com
 
UBS

Bosco Ojeda
Tel: + 34 91 436 9078
E.mail: bosco.ojeda@ubs.com