Broker Name Telephone E-mail
Alpha Value Félix Brunotte + 33 3 88 32 42 66 f.brunotte@alphavalue.eu
Banca Akros Francesco Sala +39 02 4344 4240 francesco.sala@bancaakros.it
Banca IMI Luca Bacoccoli +39 02 8794 9810 luca.bacoccoli@intesasanpaolo.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Marcin Wojtal +44 20 7996 1070 marcin.wojtal@baml.com
Deutsche Bank Guillermo Fernandez-Gao +34 91 335 5155 guillermo.fernandez-gao@db.com
Equita Stefano Gamberini +39 02 6204 408 s.gamberini@equitasim.it
Fidentiis Equities Pietro C. Solidoro +39 029 288 0205 pcs@fidentiis.com
Goldman Sachs Patrick Creuset +44 207 552 5960 patrick.creuset@gs.com
Hammer Partners Matteo Radaelli +39 348 820 6050 matteo.radaelli@hammer-partners.com
Insight Robert Crimes +44 203 397 9182 robert.crimes@insightir.com
Intermonte Securities Federico Pezzetti +39 02 7711 5268 federico.pezzetti@intermonte.it
J.P. Morgan Cazenove Elodie Rall +44 20 7134 5911 elodie.rall@jpmorgan.com
Kempen Charles Maynadier +31 20 348 8455 charles.maynadier@kempen.com
Kepler-Cheuvreux Daniele Ridolfi +39 02 8550 7219 dridolfi@keplercheuvreux.com
MainFirst Enrico Bartoli +39 02 8546-5763 enrico.bartoli@mainfirst.com
Mediobanca Nicolò Pessina +39 02 8829 796 nicolo.pessina@mediobanca.it
Natixis Securities Gregoire Thibault +33 1 58 55 35 45 gregoire.thibault@natixis.com
Raimond James Mehdi Boudokhane +33 1 45 64 05 55 mehdi.boudokhane@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Stephanie D’Ath +44 207 653 4639 stephanie.dath@rbccm.com
Santander Vittorio Carelli +34 91 289 11 48 vcarelli@gruposantander.com
Societe Generale Victor Acitores +34 91 589 3901 victor.acitores@sgcib.com
UBS Bosco Ojeda +34 91 436 9078 bosco.ojeda@ubs.com