The Board of Statutory Auditors for 2018-2019-2020  was elected by the Annual General Meeting of 20 April 2018 by slate voting. Its members are:

Gatti Corrado Chairman
De Nigro Alberto Auditor
Ferrero Sonia Auditor (*)
Fornabaio Lelio Auditor
Salvini Livia Auditor
Castaldi Laura Alternate Auditor
Zeme Michela Alternate Auditor (*)

(*) Minority list candidates